Loading... Please wait...

14 ICED BEARS - 14 Iced Bears (Vinyl LP)

14 ICED BEARS - 14 Iced Bears (Vinyl LP)

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

1988 UK Thunderball vinyl LP with inner, picture sleeve TBLP1

14 Iced Bears were a band associated with the C86 indie pop music scene. Formed in Brighton in 1985 the band was a vehicle around singer / songwriter Rob Sekula and guitarist/songwriter Kevin Canham. Their jangly indie pop was characterised by a fuzzy protopunk-influenced guitar sound.

The group released a handful of singles, including "Come Get Me" & the awesome debut "Inside". They also released two full-length albums: the eponymous 14 Iced Bears (1988), and Wonder (1991).

The 14 Iced Bears reformed in 2010 and toured the US east coast, the US west coast in 2011, as well as some concerts in London, including a John Peel night with Vic Godard, Viv Albertine and the TV Personalities.

14 Iced Bears Debut Album Tracklisiting

Take It     
Train Song     
Hay Fever
Dust Remains     

Product Videos

14 Iced Bears Cut ()
  • 14 Iced Bears Cut

Product Videos

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter