Loading... Please wait...

ABBA Gold 2x LP Vinyl

ABBA Gold 2x LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description


2014 UK 19-track 2-LP set pressed on 180gram Vinyl, issued by Universal as part of their 'Back To Black' series. Includes MP3 download.

Packaged in a sealed gatefold sleeve, brand new and unplayed.

ABBA Gold Tracklisting:

1. Dancing Queen
2. Knowing Me, Knowing You
3. Take a Chance On Me
4. Mamma Mia
5. Lay All Your Love On Me
6. Super Trouper
7. I Have a Dream
8. The Winner Takes It All
9. Money, Money, Money
10. S.O.S.
11. Chiquitita
12. Fernando
13. Voulez-vous
14. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. One of Us
17. The Name of the Game
18. Thank You for the Music
19. Waterloo

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter