Loading... Please wait...

AC/DC Back In Black Vinyl LP

AC/DC Back In Black Vinyl LP

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

AC/DC Back In Black

2009 UK 10-track LP record pressed on 180gram Vinyl, issued by Sony.

Packaged in a sealed embossed sleeve, brand new and unplayed.


1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
4. Givin The Dog A Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
6. Back In Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have A Drink On Me
9. Shake A Leg
10. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter