Loading... Please wait...

AC/DC Highway To Hell Vinyl LP

AC/DC Highway To Hell Vinyl LP

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

AC/DC Highway To Hell

2009 UK 10-track LP record pressed on 180gram Vinyl, issued by Sony.

Packaged in a sealed sleeve, brand new and unplayed.


1. Highway To Hell
2. Girls Got Rhythm
3. Walk All Over You
4. Touch Too Much
5. Beating Around The Bush
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Get It Hot
8. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
9. Love Hungry Man
10. Night Prowler

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter