Loading... Please wait...

AC/DC Live 2x LP Vinyl

AC/DC Live 2x LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

AC/DC Live

AC/DC Live is the band's second live album, and was originally released on 27 October 1992.

It was released both as a single nd as a double album on LP and CD known as AC/DC Live: 2 CD Collector's Edition. The album is supported by a video titl3d C/DC: Live at Donington.

AC/DC Live Tracklisting:

Side one
1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Back in Black
4. Sin City
5. Who Made Who
6. Fire Your Guns

Side two
1. Jailbreak
2. The Jack
3. The Razors Edge
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Side three
1. Hells Bells
2. Heatseeker
3. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'n' Roll
4. High Voltage
5. You Shook Me All Night Long

Side four
1. Whole Lotta Rosie
2. Let There Be Rock
3. Highway to Hell
4. T.N.T.
5. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter