Loading... Please wait...

AC/DC Live At River Plate 3x LP Vinyl

AC/DC Live At River Plate 3x LP Vinyl

Calculated at checkout

Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

AC/DC Live At River Plate

2012 UK 19-track 3-LP set pressed on Red Vinyl, issued by Sony.

Packaged in a sealed sleeve with inner bags, brand new and unplayed.

AC/DC Live At River Plate Tracklisting:

LP 1
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Back in Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack

LP 2
1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot To Thrill
3. War Machine
4. Dog Eat Dog
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. T.N.T.
7. Whole Lotta Rosie

LP 3
1. Let There Be Rock
2. Highway to Hell
3. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter