Loading... Please wait...

THE WHO My Generation Vinyl LP

THE WHO My Generation Vinyl LP

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

THE WHO My Generation

2015 UK 12-track remastered LP record pressed on 180gram Vinyl, issued by Universal.

Packaged in a sealed sleeve, brand new and unplayed.

THE WHO My Generation Tracklisting:

1. Out in the Street
2. I Don't Mind
3. The Good's Gone
4. La-la-la-lies
5. Much Too Much
6. My Generation
7. The Kids Are Alright
8. Please, Please, Please
9. It's Not True
10. I'm a Man
11. A Legal Matter
12. The Ox

Find Similar Products by Category

Vendors Other Products

Sign up to our newsletter